So at my weigh in this week I gained which is no surprise considering I ate like crap on our one year weekend lol. This week I am doing better. I've packed my lunch everyday and have eaten pretty good. Today I forgot my lunch but a client brought us in Olive Garden. I had a large portion of salad and only a small piece of lasagna.
Work is going ok.....it's boring a lot but the people I work with are fun. We get lots of free stuff from clients too. Anything from food to toys. It's great but not so good for the weight loss. When I weighed myself this morning I had lost 3 lbs but that will probably change.
Jeremy and I worked out together today....it felt really good to get back to working out....I've missed it. Hopefully this time it will stick and I won't gain all my weight back.
Well that is all I have for now......
Wednesday, August 4, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment