Levi is doing well. He is actually starting to outgrow a lot of his newborn clothing which is making me sad because he had a lot of my favorite outfits in that size. But he has a TON of 3 month and 0-3 month clothing....I think even more than he had of newborn. Some of the stuff I have already put him into 3 months because he is so long all the onesies ride up on him. I am glad he is getting bigger though!
He is doing really well with his breastfeeding lately. I hardly have to wake him up during a feed anymore. in the evenings he likes to cluster feed which stinks for me because I can't get anything done. This evening he kept wanting to eat so we laid down on the couch and I dozed while he ate.....he fell asleep and of course every time he moved a muscle I woke up--so paranoid about sleeping with him in my arms. He still needs to be swaddled which I am ready for him to outgrow. His arms always jerk and hit him in the face while he is sleeping and wake him up. Of course then when I swaddle him he likes to get one arm out :)
Tomorrow my friend Kristy and I are going to the outlet malls to go to the children's stores and get some clothing but Im also going to get some Christmas shopping done :) I love Christmas. My decorating is almost done....Just a few more things to put out!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment